Elementary Schools

School
NETWORK LEADER
PRINCIPAL
ASST. PRINCIPAL/S
PARENT COORDINATOR
PTA PRESIDENT
ADDRESS
CEC3 LIAISON
P.S. 9 Sarah Anderson
K-5
Lucius Young
Diane Brady
dbrady1@schools.nyc.gov
Katerine Witzke
Rita Yoskowitz
347-563-4382
ryoskowitz@schools.nyc.gov
Anaastasia Romanou
100 West 84 St., NYC 10024
(212) 678-2812
Donna Veronica Gill
P.S. 75 Emily Dickinson
K-5
Petrina Palazzo
Robert O’Brien
bobrien@schools.nyc.gov
Alida Grafals (K-2)
Ravonda Oden (3-5)
Ana Gomez
347-563-5087
agomez@schools.nyc.gov
Gwynne Rivers
Hector Rios
735 W. E. A., NYC 10025
(212) 866-5400
Zoe G. Foundotos
P.S. 76 A. Phillip Randolph
PK-6
Karen Ames
Charles DeBerry
cdeberr@schools.nyc.gov         Marie Vallon

Cecilia McCoy
(212) 678-2865
cmccoy4@schools.nyc.gov

220 West 121 St., NYC 10027
(212) 678-2865
J.C. Fagan
P.S. 84 Lillian Weber
PK-5
Karen Ames
Robin Sundick
rsundic@schools.nyc.gov
Mary A. Acosta
Theresa Flores
Anita Hauschild
347-563-5314
ahauschild@schools.nyc.gov

32 West 92 St., NYC 10025
(212) 799-2534
Michele Sweeting-DeCaro
P.S. 87 William Sherman
PK-5
Yuet Chu
Monica Berry
mberry@schools.nyc.gov
Susan Federici  (3-5)
Barbara Kissane (PreK-2)
Margaret Marner
347-563-4499
mmarner@schools.nyc.gov

160 West 78 St., NYC 10024
(212) 678-2826
Noah Gotbaum
P.S. 145 The Bloomingdale School
PK-5
Karen Ames
Natalia Garcia
ngarcia52@schools.nyc.gov 
Loushonda Mack
Carlos Salamanca
347-563-5299
csalamanca@schools.nyc.gov

150 West 105 St., NYC 10025
(212) 678-2857
J.C. Fagan
P.S. 149 Sojourner Truth
PK-8
Jorge Izquierdo
Barbara Darrigo,
bdarig@schools.nyc.govDelouise Briggs (5-8)
Marie Jones (PreK-4)
Isaac Booker
347-563-5090
ibooker2@schools.nyc.gov

41 West 117 St., NYC 10026
(646) 672-9020
Olaiya Deen
P.S. 163 Alfred E. Smith
PK-5
Lucius Young
Donny Lopez
dlopez17@schools.nyc.gov
Andrea Woodhouse-Spence (A)

Ana Crenovich
347-563-5230
acrenovich@schools.nyc.gov
Havo Velic
163 West 97 St., NYC 10025
(212) 678-2854
Michele Sweeting-DeCaro
P.S. 165 Robert E. Simon
PK-7
Lucius Young
Aracelis Castellano
acastel@schools.nyc.gov
Deborah Simmonds

Eva Beltran
347-563-5096
jebeltran3@schools.nyc.gov

234 West 109 St., NYC 10025
 (212) 678-2873
Zoe G. Foundotos
P.S. 166 The Richard Rodgers School of the Arts and Technology
K-5
Elmer Myers
Debra Mastriano
dmastriano@schools.nyc.gov
Meghan Burns
Deborah Markewich
347-563-5175
dmarkewich@schools.nyc.gov

132 West 89 St., NYC 10024
(212) 678-2829
Noah Gotbaum
P.S. 180 Hugo Newman
PK-8
Lucius Young
Lana Fleming 
lflemin2@schools.nyc.gov
Kristen Marren
Khadyjah Wilson
347-563-5091
kwilson3@schools.nyc.gov

370 West 120 St., NYC 10027
(212) 678-2849
Donna Veronica Gill
P.S. 185 The Early Childhood Discovery  & Design Magnet School PK-2
Marlene Wilks
Jane Murphy
jmurphy32@schools.nyc.gov Nicolas Cracco
Monika Vargas
347-563-5223
mvargas16@schools.nyc.gov

20 West 112 St., NYC 10026 (212) 534-7490
Olaiya Deen
P.S. 191 Amsterdam/ Hudson Honors Middle
PK-8
Margaret Struk
Lauren Kelville, IA
lkelvill@schools.nyc.gov Mary Negro (Elementary)
Sandra Perez(Middle School)
Damaris Carrion  
347-563-5064
dcarruib@schools.nyc.gov
JC Renner
210 West 61 St., NYC 10023 (212) 757-4343
Noah Gotbaum
P.S. 199 Jessie Isador Straus
K-5
Yuet Chu
Louise Xerri, IA 
lxerri@schools.nyc.gov Louise 
Allison Sansoucie
347-563-5141
asansoucie@schools.nyc.gov
Eric Shuffler
270 West 70 St., NYC 10023
(212) 799-1033
Barbara Denham
P.S. 208 Alain L. Locke
3-5
Marlene Wilks
Susan Green sgreen8@schools.nyc.gov
Jacquelin Colon
Yiselle Altacanta
347-563-5152
yalcantara@schools.nyc.gov

21 West 111 St., NYC 10026
(212) 534-9580
Theresa L.C. Hammonds
P.S. 241 STEM Institute of Manhattan Magnet School
PK-8
Altagracia Santana
Marcia Hendricks
mhendri@schools.nyc.gov Evangelista Navarro

Michele Perez
347-563-5256
mperez50@schools.nyc.gov

240 West 113 St., NYC 10026
(212) 678-2898
Olaiya Deen /    Theresa L.C. Hammonds
P.S. 242 Young Diplomats Magnet Academy
K-5
Altagracia Santana
Denise DesJardin
Dgomez5@schools.nyc.gov
Anthony Arias
Aarias7@schools.nyc.gov 

134 West 122 St., NYC 10026
 (Hans Christian Andersen)
 (212) 678-2908(212) 663-0808
J.C. Fagan
P.S. 333 Manhattan. School for Children
K-8
Benjamin Soccodato
Claire Lowenstein
clowenstein@schools.nyc.gov Claudine Cassan-Jellison
Darlene Dooley
Annie Kolpin 347-563-5151
akolpin@schools.nyc.gov

154 West 93 St., NYC 10025
(Joan of Arc Complex)
212) 678-5867 (212) 222-1450
Barbara Denham
P.S. 334 Anderson School
K-8
Karen Ames
Jodi Hyde
jhyde@schools.nyc.gov
Denise Jordan
Robert Schliessman
Marcie Shaw Hartman
347-563-4959
mshaw6@schools.nyc.gov

100 West 77 St., NYC 10024
(O’Shea Complex )
(212) 595-7193
Barbara Denham
PS 452
K-3
Yuet Chu
David Scott Parker dparker12@schools.nyc.gov Sharon Lustig
Slustig3@schools.nyc.gov
100 West 77 St.NYC 10024
(O'Shea Complex)
(212) 496-1050
Joseph Fiordaliso
P.S. 859 Special Music School America
K-8
Dan Feigelson
Katherine Banucci-Smith ksmith18@schools.nyc.gov
Kristen Palmieri
No Parent Coordinator

129 West 67 St., NYC 10023
 (Elaine Kaufman Cultural Center)
(212) 501-3318
Joseph Fiordaliso
Created on 10/28/2011 - Last updated on 12/5/2014