Elementary Schools

School
NETWORK LEADER

PRINCIPAL
ASST. PRINCIPAL/S

PARENT COORDINATOR
PTA PRESIDENT

ADDRESS
CEC3 LIAISON

P.S. 9 Sarah Anderson
K-5

Katerine Witzke, I.A.
kwitke@schools.nyc.gov

Rita Yoskowitz
347-563-4382
ryoskowitz@schools.nyc.gov

100 West 84 St., NYC 10024
(212) 678-2812
Kimberly Watkins

P.S. 75 Emily Dickinson
K-5

Robert O’Brien
bobrien@schools.nyc.gov
Alida Grafals (K-2)
Ravonda Oden (3-5)

Ana Gomez
347-563-5087
agomez@schools.nyc.gov

735 W. E. A., NYC 10025
(212) 866-5400
Zoe Foundotos

P.S. 76 A. Phillip Randolph
PK-6

Charles DeBerry
cdeberr@schools.nyc.gov Marie Vallon (4-8)
Neema Sutton-Coker (Pk-3)

Cecilia McCoy
(212) 678-2865
cmccoy4@schools.nyc.gov

220 West 121 St., NYC 10027
(212) 678-2865
Nan Eileen Mead

P.S. 84 Lillian Weber
PK-5

@schools.nyc.gov
Mary A. Acosta
Theresa Flores

Anita Hauschild
347-563-5314
ahauschild@schools.nyc.gov

32 West 92 St., NYC 10025
(212) 799-2534
Lucas Liu

P.S. 87 William Sherman
PK-5

Monica Berry
mberry@schools.nyc.gov
Susan Federici  (3-5)
Barbara Kissane (PreK-2)

Margaret Marner
347-563-4499
mmarner@schools.nyc.gov

160 West 78 St., NYC 10024
(212) 678-2826
Noah Gotbaum

Daniel Katz

P.S. 145 The Bloomingdale School
PK-5

Natalia Garcia
ngarcia52
@schools.nyc.gov
Loushonda Mack

Carlos Salamanca
347-563-5299
csalamanca@schools.nyc.gov

150 West 105 St., NYC 10025
(212) 678-2857
Nan Eileen Mead

P.S. 149 Sojourner Truth
PK-8

Claudia Aguirre, I.A.
caguirr@schools.nyc.gov

Delouise Briggs (5-8)

Marie Jones (PreK-4)

Isaac Booker
347-563-5090
ibooker2@schools.nyc.gov

41 West 117 St., NYC 10026
(646) 672-9020
Kimberly Watkins

P.S. 163 Alfred E. Smith
PK-5

Donny Lopez
dlopez17@schools.nyc.gov
Andrea Woodhouse-Spence (A)

Ana Crenovich
347-563-5230
acrenovich@schools.nyc.gov

163 West 97 St., NYC 10025
(212) 678-2854
PJ Joshi

P.S. 165 Robert E. Simon
PK-8

Aracelis Castellano
acastel@schools.nyc.gov
Deborah Simmonds
Sheila E. Thomas-Lewis

Eva Beltran
347-563-5096
jebeltran3@schools.nyc.gov

234 West 109 St., NYC 10025
 (212) 678-2873
Zoe Foundotos

P.S. 166 The Richard Rodgers School of the Arts and Technology
K-5

Debra Mastriano
dmastriano@schools.nyc.gov
Meghan Burns

Deborah Markewich
347-563-5175
dmarkewich@schools.nyc.gov

132 West 89 St., NYC 10024
(212) 678-2829
Kristen Berger

P.S. 180 Hugo Newman
PK-8

Lana Fleming
lflemin2@schools.nyc.gov
Kristen Marren

Maureen Sullivan

Khadyjah Wilson
347-563-5091
kwilson3@schools.nyc.gov

370 West 120 St., NYC 10027
(212) 678-2849
Joseph Fiordaliso

P.S. 185 The Early Childhood Discovery  & Design Magnet School PK-2

Jane Murphy
jmurphy32@schools.nyc.gov Nicolas Cracco

Monika Vargas
347-563-5223
mvargas16@schools.nyc.gov

20 West 112 St., NYC 10026 (212) 534-7490
Theresa Hammonds

P.S. 191 Amsterdam/ Hudson Honors Middle
PK-8

Lauren Keville
lkevill@schools.nyc.gov

Mary Negro (Elementary)
Sandra Perez(Middle School)

Damaris Carrion  
347-563-5064
dcarruib@schools.nyc.gov

210 West 61 St., NYC 10023 (212) 757-4343
Noah Gotbaum

P.S. 199 Jessie Isador Straus
K-5

Louise Xerri 
lxerri@schools.nyc.gov

Joshua Griffiths

Allison Sansoucie
347-563-5141
asansoucie@schools.nyc.gov

270 West 70 St., NYC 10023
(212) 799-1033
Nan Eileen Mead

P.S. 208 Alain L. Locke
3-5

Susan Green sgreen8@schools.nyc.gov
Jacquelin Colon

Yiselle Altacanta
347-563-5152
yalcantara@schools.nyc.gov

21 West 111 St., NYC 10026
(212) 534-9580
Theresa Hammonds

P.S. 241 STEM Institute of Manhattan Magnet School
PK-8

Marcia Hendricks
mhendri@schools.nyc.gov

Evangelista Navarro

Michele Perez
347-563-5256
mperez50@schools.nyc.gov

240 West 113 St., NYC 10026
(212) 678-2898
Theresa Hammonds

P.S. 242 Young Diplomats Magnet Academy
K-5

Denise DesJardin
Dgomez5@schools.nyc.gov

Anthony Arias

Aarias7@schools.nyc.gov

134 West 122 St., NYC 10026
 (Hans Christian Andersen)
 (212) 678-2908

 (212) 663-0808

Kristen Berger

P.S. 333 Manhattan. School for Children
K-8

Claire Lowenstein
clowenstein@schools.nyc.gov
Darlene Dooley

Maxine Witherspoon
mwitherspoon2@schools.nyc.gov

154 West 93 St., NYC 10025
(Joan of Arc Complex)
212) 678-5867 (212) 222-1450
Kimberly Watkins

P.S. 334 Anderson School
K-8

Jodi Hyde
jhyde@schools.nyc.gov

Denise Jordan

Robert Schliessman

Marcie Shaw Hartman
347-563-4959
mshaw6@schools.nyc.gov

100 West 77 St., NYC 10024
(O’Shea Complex )
(212) 595-7193

PJ Joshi

PS 452
K-3

David Scott Parker dparker12@schools.nyc.gov

Adam Javidi

Sharon Lustig

212-496-1-5-x2243

Slustig3@schools.nyc.gov

100 West 77 St., NYC 10024
(O'Shea Complex)
(212) 496-1050
Joseph Fiordaliso

P.S. 859 Special Music School America
K-8

Katherine Banucci-Smith ksmith18@schools.nyc.gov

Kristen Palmieri

Lisa Stump

Lstump@schools.nyc.gov

129 West 67 St., NYC 10023
 (Elaine Kaufman Cultural Center)
(212) 501-3318
Lucas Liu

Created on 10/28/2011 - Last updated on 8/28/2015