Meet the Council

Kim Watkins, President

CEc3 Liaison Schools:

PS 191, PS 199, 

FDA II

 

Email: kwatkins@cec3.org

Kristen Berger,
1st Vice President
IEP

CEC3 Liaison Schools:

PS 166, PS 242, Mott Hall II

Chair:

Middle School Committee

Email: kberger@cec3.org

Dennis Morgan, 2nd Vice President,  MBP Appointee

CEC3 Liaison Schools:

PS 9, MS 54, PS 149,

PS 185

Co-Chair:

 Equity & Excellence

Committee

email:

dmorgan@cec3.org

Lucas Liu
Treasurer

CEC3 Liaison Schools:

PS 165, PS 859, Wadleigh

Chair:

Multilingual Committee

email:

lliu@cec3.org

Naveed Hasan 

CEC3 Liaison Schools:

PS 87, PS 163, MS 243

Email:

nhasan@cec3.org

Deirdre Garrett-Scott

CEC3 Liaison Schools:

PS 241, PS 452, MS 245

email:

dgscott@cec.org

Eric Wright

CEC3 Liaison Schools:

PS 145, The Anderson School, MS 421

Chair: 

High School Admissions Committee

email:

ewright@cec3.org

Sharmilee Ramudit

Recording Secretary

CEC3 Liaison Schools:

PS 76,

Lafayette Academy 

Co-Chair:

Equity & Excellence

Committee

 

Email:

sramudit@cec3.org

Assietou Sow
 ELL

CEC3 Liaison Schools:

PS 84, MS 247

email:

cec3@schools.nyc.gov

Lisa Byrd

CEC3 Liaison Schools:

PS 75, PS 180, MS 250

email:

lbyrd@cec3.org

Michael McCarthy

CEC3 Liaison Schools:

PS 149, MS 291 WESS

Chair:

Charter School Committee

email:

mmccarthy@cec3.org

Teddy Tawil
Student Member

© 2016 by CEC3

Call us:

212-678-2782

Find us: 

Joan of Arc Campus, 154 W. 93rd St., Room 204 

New York, NY  10025