Community Education Council 3

CEC3 Calendar of Meetings

CEC3 Meeting Schedule

CEC3 is awaiting at announcement from Gov. Hochul as to whether Open Meetings Law will be reinstated to let us know if meetings will be in-person or continue as virtual.

CEC3 Meeting Calendar 2021-2022 v4.pdf

Upcoming Meetings

School Enrollment Information

NOW - Kindergarten Enrollment is happening NOW. It closes Jan. 18, 2022

Middle School Enrollment opens Jan. 10 and Closes Feb. 28, 2022